Our favorite place to be

Hillcrest Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
AV Kindergarten Visitation Tour
-
AV
AH Open House
-
AH
Back to School Play date
-
HC Back to School Playdate
-
HC
Wed, Sep 4
NP School Wide Play Date
-
NP
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Board of Education Meeting
-
MHS Learning Commons
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
HC HSA Meeting
-
HC
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
HC Back to School Night
-
HC
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
MHS Learning Commons
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Hillcrest website calendar